Ines Vogelgesang
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-10
ines.vogelgesang@steuerlounge.de

Martina Hoenmanns
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-12
martina.hoenmanns@steuerlounge.de

 

Eva Griethe
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-14
eva.griethe@steuerlounge.de

Claudia Löwe-Kirschey
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-19
claudia.loewe@steuerlounge.de

Joelle Glinka
Auszubildende Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-13
joelle.glinka@steuerlounge.de

 

Melanie Schwab
Steuerfachangestellte
Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
0211-240863-20
melanie.schwab@steuerlounge.de

Michelle Aust-Aptacy
Steuerfachangestellte
0211-240863-18
michelle.aust-aptacy.de@steuerlounge.de

Medina Kapo
Büromanagerin
0211-240863-17
medina.kapo@steuerlounge.de